Activate the "fire" button via software?

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by TroyHorse, Dec 5, 2019.

  1. TroyHorse

    TroyHorse New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    The fire button on my mod is broken. I ordered a new one, but they just told me it's backordered.

    Is there any way I can remotely or programatically fire my mod through NToolbox (or somewhere else) while connected via USB?
     
  2. maelstrom2001

    maelstrom2001 Developer
    NFE Team

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    1,202
    Likes Received:
    1,091
    Hello!
    [​IMG]
     
  3. TroyHorse

    TroyHorse New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    I knew there was something there. Thanks!
     
    maelstrom2001 likes this.