Clock on RX200/200S

Discussion in 'Archive' started by cwhcwh, May 6, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cwhcwh

    cwhcwh New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    hallo. Im using Toolbox 18.02.28 2314 on my RX200/200S with firmware 180418. I love it! But have a question about the clock. I plaid with it and now i whant to disable it cause the RX has no clock-chip and clock makes no realy sense. I disabled clock in the toolbox und transfered the setting to the box. But the RX200 AND the RX200S shows clock as they did it before. What im doing wrong?
    regards Christoph
     
  2. maelstrom2001

    maelstrom2001 Developer
    NFE Team

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    1,202
    Likes Received:
    1,091
    Hello!
    Check configuration:
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Also check Main Screen layout:
    [​IMG]
     
    Red White and cwhcwh like this.
  3. cwhcwh

    cwhcwh New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks!!! I forgot the screensaver!!! Now thats it... :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.