Slovak localization

Discussion in 'Localizations' started by iqlogic, May 27, 2017.

  1. iqlogic

    iqlogic New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello, I've recently discovered this forum and I want to ask where can I find file to localize your SW to Slovak language? Many thanks

    [​IMG]

    EDIT
    SK language pack in attachment

    EDIT 2
    Added Slovak flag
     

    Attached Files:

    #1 iqlogic, May 27, 2017
    Last edited: Jun 1, 2017
  2. ReikoKitsune

    ReikoKitsune Developer
    NFE Team

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    674
    Likes Received:
    589
    iqlogic likes this.
  3. Korwin

    Korwin New Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    4
    Or You can try Czech language perhaps...
     
    Majkl1st likes this.
  4. iqlogic

    iqlogic New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks and thanks :) I'm OK with english (czech too of course) but it would be nice to have a slovak localization.
     
  5. iqlogic

    iqlogic New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Here it is, slovak localization. I believe that everything is translated (CZ has some untranslated strings).
    And please add slovak flag, I don't have the png file :)
     

    Attached Files:

    #5 iqlogic, May 29, 2017
    Last edited: May 29, 2017
  6. ReikoKitsune

    ReikoKitsune Developer
    NFE Team

    Joined:
    May 4, 2017
    Messages:
    674
    Likes Received:
    589
    @iqlogic no problem. Edit first post please, so that the attached file was there.
     
  7. iqlogic

    iqlogic New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    All done :)
     
    maelstrom2001 likes this.